Call Us Today!
(408) 892-3375

Proudly serving San Jose, CA and the surrounding area Since 2005

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/08/2012 | Author: Mike H., San Jose, CA

Comments: I have only just finished the scope of work phase and scheduled work to begin in October. based on communications Omar's full grasp of the project, I feel very confident in selecting his firm. Will provide more feedback when project is complete.

Review Date: 01/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Milpitas, CA

Comments: Omar and his team delivered the project in excellent result. Honest in giving an estimate and Omar always gives different options which fit well with your situation.

Review Date: 10/21/2011 | Author: Kevin S., Santa Clara, CA

Comments: A great find for our HOA. Omar is a real pleasure to work with. The guys did a real nice job for us and I plan on hiring them again in the future!

Review Date: 09/18/2011 | Author: Michael K., San Jose, CA

Comments: Outstand service great people to work with

Review Date: 08/22/2011 | Author: Ted P., San Jose, CA

Comments: Pacific Coast was exactly what I wanted from a contractor: I got what I asked for, on time, for a fair price. The quality of their work was outstanding. I had a month-long project, involving extensive renovations. From day one, I was impressed with how closely Omar listened to me. He paid attention to the details. He didn't over promise. The whole crew was very professional. They made substantial progress every day, and seemed to go out of there way to make sure the job was done right.

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: Charles L., San Jose, CA

Comments: Omar and Pacific Coast were great, after the job was completed they came back twice to fix a couple small issues and fixed everything up. I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 07/08/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Morgan Hill, CA

Comments: Informed, flexible, good attention to detail. Will definately use them for my next project

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, San Jose, CA

Comments: Omar and the team did a nice job and adapted as was required as new elements of the project were identified. The final product looks great. Good job!

Review Date: 03/07/2011 | Author: Abuan A., Milpitas, CA

Comments: Service was very good.I would recommend to anybody who is looking for good quality and service.They are reliable and finished the project on time.They notified and explained to me other problems not related to the job I hired them that existed (thanks to their concern) and I am very thankful. They fixed the problem when I asked them.Overall The JOB WAS VERY SATISFACTORY!!! I will call them again for my future project.

Review Date: 01/17/2011 | Author: Stacie T., ,

Comments: They are very diligent, really wants to get the work done, complete it in the timely manner. They knew what I wanted, went out of the way to get things done. I was very pleased with their work. I am going to use them again.